SOCIOS

Nombre Direción Email Teléfono
Acosta Carlos Av. Emilio Olmos 111 P4 Of 7 - Cba carlosacosta@esimex-srl.com.ar (0351) 4254607
Acuña Sebastián J.C. Lafinur 3622 - Cba sjat923@gmail.com (0351)15 505 7082
Agüero Carlos Entre Rios 215 P1 of 10 - Cba caa@cda-cordoba.org.ar (0351)4236231
Amado Emilio Ituzaingó 167 P13 Of 5 - Cba eamado@andespachantes.com.ar (0351) 4239729
Amado Guillermo Ituzaingo 167 Piso 13 Of. 5 - Cba gamado@andespachantes.com.ar (0351) 4239729
Avanoni Luciana Blvd. Pte. Arturo Umberto Illia 50 - Oficina 1 B- Cba. lavanoni@cba-cs.com.ar (0351) 155922226
Bedrán Carolina Mendoza 163 - Villa María. carolinabedran@gmail.com (0351)157034712
Bernis Ma. Florencia Leonor de Tejeda 1475 - Cba bernismf@yahoo.com.ar (0351) 4533805
Bertorello Fernando Sarmiento 205 - San Francisco bertorello@bertorelloyasoc.com.ar (03564) 479347
Boella Emilio Fray M. Esquiú 62 P5 Of 253 - Cba e.boella@canalverde.com.ar (0351) 4255950
Bongiovanni Juan Carlos Rivadavia 57 P2 of R- Cba jcbongiovanni@expoconsult.com.ar (0351)4232738
Bossi Sebastián Eduardo Rosario de Santa Fe 194 P4 - Cba bossi@estudiobossi.com.ar (0351) 5680997
Bossio Ma. Noel General Paz 85 Of 209 - Gral. Deheza nbossio@nexaexterior.com.ar (0358) 4056465
Callado Eduardo Av. Emilio Olmos 112 - P 3 - Cba info@tcc-argentina.com.ar (0351) 4256230
Cardoso Pamela Ruta 9 Km 695 - Cba pamela.cardoso@hotmail.com (0351) 4103268
Carreras Tomas Octavio Buenos Aires 879- Cba carrerascomex@gmail.com (0351)153927661
Carrizo Moreta Hernan Zurita 657 - Catamarca hernancarrizo@comex.com.ar (0383) 4450709
Cavigliasso Monica Mendoza 145 - Gral Deheza monica423@live.com.ar / mcavigliasso@gmail.com (0358) 4050407// (358) 6000855
Centurión Eduardo Lima 332, piso 2 Oficina A - Cba. centurion@procomercioexterior.com.ar (0351) 4983927
Charaf Omar Leonardo Lima 322 P2 Of. A - Cba l.charaf@mediterraneacomex.com.ar (0351) 7119406
Chavez Gustavo Alvear 84 Piso 2D - Cba gchavez@gchavez.com.ar (0351) 5690297
Colarte Ariel Fernando Ituzaingó 167 Piso 13 Oficina 7-Cba fernandocolarte@gmail.com (0351)4282800
Constable Francisco José Independencia 435 - Cba fjconstable@constable.com.ar (0351) 4225133
Constable Francisco Ramón Independencia 435 - Cba frconstable@constable.com.ar (0351) 5895700
Constable Javier Ignacio Bv. Mitre 95 2B - Cba javier@jconstable.com.ar (0351) 4251323
Conti Gastón Ituzaingó 94. Piso 3. Oficina 14. gastonconti@gmail.com (0351) 4231642
Damiani Sergio Fray M. Esquiú 62 P5 Of 253 - Cba s.damiani@canalverde.com.ar (0351) 4255950
Devita Luciana Fray M. Esquiú 62 P5 Of 253 - Cba l.devita@canalverde.com.ar (0351) 4255950
Diaz Cocilovo Ma. Florencia Rivadavia 194 4C - Cba fdiazcocilovo@dcglobal.com.ar (0351) 15 5064432
Diaz Martinez Matias Fray M. Esquiú 62 P5 Of 253 - Cba m.diaz@canalverde.com.ar (0351) 4255950
El Gáname Adrián Rosario de Santa. Fe 194 P4 - Cba adrian@elganame.com.ar 0351-154025410//(0351) 5697749
El Gáname Sebastián Rosario de Santa. Fe 194 P4 - Cba selganame@estudiobossi.com.ar (0351) 5680997
Errigo Daniel 25 de Mayo 114 7B - Cba daniel@errigo.com.ar (0351) 5707080
Errigo Luis 25 de Mayo 114 7B - Cba luis@errigo.com.ar (0351) 5707080
Falcón Jorge Luis Velez Sarfield 54 local 36 - Cba info@itctradingroup.com (0351) 4250409
Fernandez Violeta violeta.fernandez@gmail.com
Ferrando Miguel San Jerónimo 167 3A - Cba mferrando@nodocomex.com.ar (0351) 5684160
Ferreyra Diego Jeremias Rivadavia 194 4C - Cba dferreyra@customagent.com.ar (0351) 4385909
Formento Alberto 25 de Mayo 66 P3 Of 16 - Cba aformento@albertoformento.com.ar (0351) 4235438
Funes Marcos NAZARET 3182 PLATINUM OFICE.OFicina 18 despachante@aduanar.com (0351)4817283 /156685009
Funes Pedro Soaje Chacabuco 354 2º P Of. A - Cba info@funes-soaje.com.ar (0351) 4281992
Garello Walter Santa Rosa 320 5F - Cba wgarello@gmg.com.ar (0351) 5701782
Gastón Daniel Fernando Ituzaingó 94 P3 Of 5 - Cba danielgaston@dfgcomex.com.ar (0351) 4222564
Gastón Ramon Entre Ríos 85 P1 Of. 13 - Cba info@gastonservicios.com.ar (0351) 5683517
Gelfo Atilio Alfredo Maipú 51 P6 Of. 7 - Cba alfred@mannerhq.com (0351) 4223006
Genestar Mariano Eugenio Ituzaingó 270 P10 Of. D - Cba info@cbytargentina.com (0351) 4264030
Graieb Fernando Entre Ríos 85 P1 Of.10 - Cba fernando@estudiograieb.com.ar (0351) 156521747
Griboff Carlos Av. Emilio Olmos 111 4F - Cba cgriboff@esimex-srl.com.ar (0351) 4254607
Griboff Daniel José San Jeronimo 275 P4 Of. 3 - Cba daniel@danielgriboff.com.ar (0351) 5689842/3
Griboff José Alberto Av. Emilio Olmos 111 4F - Cba jgriboff@esimex-srl.com.ar (0351) 4354607
Guzman Prego Esteban Av. Emilio Olmos 111 P4 Of.8 - Cba eguzman@customservice.com.ar (0351) 4226409
Hidalgo Gustavo Antonio Rivadavia 26 P3 Of. A - Cba gustavohidalgo@comerx.com.ar (0351) 4226002
Hidalgo María Nancy Rawson 2040 - La Rioja nancyhidalgo@live.com (0380) 154219640
Ill Ma. De Los Angeles San Luis 2144 - Cba illmondotrader@outlook.com (0351) 157427368
Jorja Raúl Osvaldo 9 de Julio 68 Sección B 2° Of.19 - Cba rjorja@universosh.com.ar (0351) 4241167
Juarez Diego Sebastian San Jerónimo 167- 3º Piso. Of. G. Córdoba sebastianaduana@gmail.com 3514265121 / 3517312839
Juarez Diego Sebastian San Jerónimo 167- 3º Piso. Of. G. Córdoba sebastianaduana@gmail.com 3514265121 / 3517312839
Kuperman Marcelo Rivadavia 26 3A - Cba marcelokuperman@comerx.com.ar (0351)4226002
Lizarraga Pablo Entre Rios 85 P1 of 22 - Cba pclizarraga@arnet.com.ar (0351)5708117
Lodeiro Lucas Ruta 9 Km 695 - Cba lucas.lodeiro@fcagroup.com (0351) 4102682
Ludueña Marina Leonor Caseros 39 P4 of b - Cba marinaluduena@gmail.com (0351) 4265003
Marengo Aldo Luis Rosario de Sta. Fe 231 P12 - Cba amarengo@marengosrl.com.ar (0351) 4227776
Marengo Gabriel Alberto Rosario de Sta. Fe 231 P12 - Cba gmarengo@marengosrl.com.ar (0351) 4227776
Marengo Griselda Leticia Rosario de Sta. Fe 231 P12 - Cba glmarengo@marengosrl.com.ar (0351) 4227776
Marengo Luis Daniel Rosario de Sta. Fe 231 P12 - Cba lmarengo@marengosrl.com.ar (0351) 4227776
Martinez Javier Sebastián San Jeronimo 275 P7 Of. 6 - Cba jmartinez@comexcor.com.ar (0351) 4272126
Martinez Ricardo Adolfo Vélez Sarsfield 1185 - La Carlota rmartinezdespachos@gmail.com (3584) 446542
Mastrangelo Juan Pablo Rivadavia 57 P2 of R - Cba juanpablomastrangelo@expoconsult.com.ar (0351) 4250549
Mastrangelo Tomás Rivadavia 57 P2 Of. R - Cba tomasmastrangelo@expoconsult.com.ar (0351) 4250549
Matorra Luis Rolando Fray Mamerto Esquiu nº 850, 3 "C" - Barrio Gral Paz. luisrmatorra@hotmail.com (0351)155121346
Mazzocca Martín Gustavo Copina 2745 2P Dto 10 - Cba martinmazzocca@gmail.com (0351) 156172681
Mizutamari Norberto San Jeronimo 167 5A - Cba norberto@imexsrl.com.ar (0351) 4228721
Montenegro Gabriela Adriana Oividio Lagos 44 3C - Cba gabriela.montenegro@exotrade.com.ar (0351) 157032200
Navarro Andrea Marcela Corrientes 232 P.A. - Cba andreanavarro@hoy-sa.com (03543) 409763
Navarro David Ituzaingó 167 P13 Of. 5 - Cba dnavarro@andespachantes.com.ar (0351) 4256762
Nibeyro Liliana 25 de Mayo 66 P3 Of 16 - Cba lnibeyro@estudioformento.com.ar (0351) 4235438
Ocampo Miguel Fray M.Esquiú 78 P2 of A - Cba ocampo.comex@gmail.com (0351)155908560
Oliva Ernesto Independencia 435 - Cba eoliva@constable.com.ar (0351) 5895700
Orchansky Marcelo Bv. La Heras 68 - Cba morchasky@cordobaintl.com.ar (0351) 4223492
Oronel Cesar Gustavo Olmos 111 P4 Of.8 - Cba cesaroronel@customservice.com.ar (0351) 4226409
Pedrotti Andrea Verónica Santiago Derqui 30 Torre II P.1"c" - Cba andreacasi@hotmail.com 0351) 155176272
Peñarrieta Beatriz Haydee Av. Olmos 123 P4 Of. C - Cba beatrizpenarrieta@gmail.com (0351) 155170747
Peruzzi Esteban Pje. Antranik 1021 - Cba eperuzzi@pcsargentina.com (0351) 156217434
Podesta Navarro Eduardo Estación del Carmen L7M18 - Malagueño eduardo_podesta@hotmail.com (0351) 152814659
Pognante German Entre Rios 215 P1 of 10 - Cba gpognante@cordobatrade.com.ar (0351) 4236231
Ponte Ceferino Rivadavia 26 4A - Cba cefe@ponteyasoc.com.ar (0351) 4222743
Ponte Josefina Marta Rivadavia 26 4 A - Cba josefina@ponteyasoc.com.ar (0351) 4222743
Quiroga Alejandro Av. Emilio Olmos 112 P3 - Cba aquiroga@comexsrl.com.ar (0351) 4256230
Quiroga Martin Av. Emilio Olmos 112 P3 - Cba mquiroga@comexsrl.com.ar (0351) 4256230
Rabbia Fabricio Leandro Marcelo T de Alvear 373 P 4 Of A - Cba fabriciorabbia@hotmail.com (0351) 155527444
Ramos Diego Miguel San Jerónimo 167 5 A- Cba diego@imexsrl.com.ar (0351) 4228721
Rangone Lorenzo Buenos Aires 310 P1- Gral. Deheza lorenzo@global-sa.com.ar (0358) 4951162
Rassow Jorge Sigfrido San Jerónimo 167 3 G - Cba jorgerassow@gmail.com (0351) 4265121
Restivo Diego Sebastián La Rioja 33 1ºPiso Oficina "6" - Cba diego@restivo.com.ar (0351) 4284767
Rivas Ronald Gonzalo Ituzaingó 167 P13 Of. 7 - Cba rrivas@rglogistica.com.ar (0351) 4282800
Roldan Raúl Esteban Av. Gral Paz 55 P10 Of. A - Cba despachanteroldan@roldancomex.com.ar (0351) 4254514
Roldan Silvana Andrea Bolivar 28.Piso 2.Oficina 5. Cba sroldan@sicomint.com.ar (0351) 156163952
Romero Fernandez Mónica Ituzaingó 167 P13 Of. 5 - Cba mromero@andespachantes.com.ar (0351) 4839729
Rossi Ivana Rosario de Santa Fé 236- Cba aylenrossigrosso@hotmail.com (0351) 156019878
Ruiz de Olano Fernando Av Colón 4875 ruizdeolanof@gmail.com (0351)152006907
Salazar Lucas Alejandro Independencia 435 - Cba lsalazar@constable.com.ar (0351) 5895700
Salomón Ma. Virginia Pje. Cangallo 66 - San Francisco virginiasalomoncomex@gmail.com (03564) 15676685
Sambrana Juan Manuel Buenos Aires 310 P1 - Gral. Deheza juan@global-sa.com.ar (0358) 4951162
Sanz Gustavo Adrián 9 de Julio 151 Piso1 of.2 - Cba gustavosanz@inter-trade.com.ar (0351) 5684896
Saura Claudio Gustavo Belgrano 180 Planta Baja "C" - Cba csaura@pcsargentina.com (0351) 4264880
Save Alejando Sebastián 25 de Mayo 118,5º D - Cba sebastian@estudiosave.com.ar (0351) 4214382
Save Flavia Andrea 25 de Mayo 118,5º D - Cba andrea@estudiosave.com.ar (0351) 4214382
Scita Pamela Ruta 9 Km. 695 - Cba pamela.scita@fcagroup.com (0351) 4103817
Serena Cecilia Ituzaingó 270 Piso 8 - Cba cecilia@serena.com.ar (0351) 4217009
Serena Eduardo Raúl Ituzaingó 270 P8 - Cba eduardo@serena.com.ar (0351) 4217009
Serena Julieta Ituzaingó 270 Piso 8 - Cba julieta@serena.com.ar (0351) 4217009
Soria Enzo Guillermo Ruta 9 Km 695 - Cba enzoguillermosoria@gmail.com (0351) 156172586
Squillari Ariel Marcelo 9 de Julio 151 piso1 of. 2 - Cba arielsquillari@inter-trade.com.ar (0351) 5684896
Stobbia Verónica Estación del Carmen L7M18 - Malagueño veronicastobbia@hotmail.com (0351) 152814648
Stokic Christian Malcom Av. Emilio Olmos 111 P3 Of. 6 - Cba cstokic@antosrl.com.ar (0351) 4282814
Suarez Gustavo Adolfo Andres Degoy 3584 - Cba gustavosua@gmail.com (0351) 156500786
Torrini Florencia Rosario de Sta. Fe 138 P3 - Cba ftorrini@impex.com.ar (0351) 4236878
Vairolatti Romina Liliana Rivadavia 26 3A - Cba rominavairolatti@comerx.com.ar (03564) 15500782
Valdesolo María Elena Rafael Nuñez 3612 1º P Of 2 - Cba me.valdesolo@ktb-argentina.com (0351) 4810671
Vazquez María Gabiela Dean Funes 52 Piso 2 Of. 202 - Cba lic_grabielavazquez@hotmail.com (0351) 155090992
Vega Ema San Jeronimo 167 3A - Cba evega@nodocomex.com.ar (0351) 5684160
Verstraete Inés Gladys José Marmol Sur 543 - Rio Cuarto igvcrenna@gmail.com (0358) 4210198
Villagra Juan Ramiro 24 de Sept. 1846 PA - Cba jvillagra_a@yahoo.com.ar (0351) 153421340
Yaya Humberto Corrientes 232 P.A. - Cba humberto@hoy-sa.com (0351) 5707001